My life in 20 Questions Tag

WOLF & HOUND

I haven’t posted in a while… and I’ve always wanted to do these blog tags so I figured I’d do one today.

I got inspired to specifically do this “My Life in 20 Questions” tag by Ellen from Eclectic Ellen and got the questions here. Now that’s settled, let’s go!

  1. Do you prefer writing in blue or black inked pen?
  • Black. But I do love me some colorful pens.
  1. Would you prefer to live in the country or the city?
  • Definitely the city. I’m a city girl. Born and raised in the urban streets of Makati. I know most people hates the traffic and pollution that comes along with the city life but I could look past all that just to enjoy all the good things that comes along with it i.e., coffee shops, shopping malls, and 24/7 fast food deliveries.
  1. Do you drink your tea or coffee with sugar?
  • Yes! I mean who doesn’t? But I’m more of a coffee person. I can’t function without it!
  1. Do you prefer baths or shower?
  • Honestly, I’ve never had a “bath” if that means to be in an actual bathtub…So I guess showers? 😂
  1. If you could be a mythical creature, which would you choose?
  • I’d be a mermaid! I think every girl wanted to be a mermaid for at least once in their life.
  1. Do you prefer reading paper or electronic books?
  • I love both but if I had to choose it would be books on actual paper. Nothing beats the smell of books don’t you think? Oh.. and fun fact, I actually had a collection of over 200 books! But that was when e-books and wattpad wasn’t born yet. 😄
  1. Do you like your name? Would you ever change it?
  • I do like my name. And no, I won’t ever change it. I used to think it was plain AF but as I grew older, I realized that I won’t be me if I’m not Denise. Does that make sense?
  1. Which element best represents you?
  • I actually don’t know. Fire, I guess? Cause I believe I’m hot. #SelfLove #NotTrueAtAll
  1. Tell something about an early childhood memory.
  • There was this time where I was running in our backyard and I fell down––face first, nonetheless, and I had this HUGE wound on my left knee. My uncle was there and he said he’s going to clean it up and promised that it won’t be painful at all… I trusted him so I calmly sat down and waited for him to wash it with alcohol. And that’s where I developed some trust issues.
  1. Do you like spicy food?
  • NOPE.
  1. Do you miss someone at the moment?
  • Uh… next question.
  1. What can you see outside your bedroom window?
  • Nothing! I’m writing this down at like 8 in the evening, there’s no moon, plus it’s raining super hard so nothing at all. Just pure blackness…. Just like your soul… JK 😂 Or am I?
  1. Have you ever met someone famous?
  • Yes, but it’s been a loooong time so I don’t think it matters.
  1. Do you like cereals crunchy or soggy?
  • Both. I like them both.
  1. If money was not a factor, how would you live your life?
  • I’d probably be travelling. Mainstream, I know but doesn’t it just sound so awesome right?
  1. What is your favorite scent?
  • Perfume wise, it’d be Incredible by Victoria’s Secret. Scent as in like scents as it is, would be anything that is light and citrus-y.
  1. What would you do if you found $50 on the ground.
  • Half would be spent on pizza and half would be for make-up. Then I’d pray not to have diarrhea and breakouts.
  1. What is your most used emojji?
  • This bad boy:  😂. Cause my life is full of moments wherein I’m torn between laughing, or crying, or both.
  1.  How would you spend your ideal day?
  • Probably with some pizza, coffee, and Game of Thrones. I’m a simple girl 😜
  1. Describe your elf using one word.
  • Determined.

Alright! Hope you had fun getting those fun facts from me. If you happen to do one yourself, please let me know. I’d love to know things about you!

xxx

Leave a Reply

